swindonweb®  home    make this my homepage
myswindonweb   LOGIN / REGISTER  
Beehive, The:
   
 
Address: 55 Prospect Hill, Old Town, Swindon
Phone: 01793 523187
Website: http://www.bee-hive.co.uk
 
Print Page
Save Event
View Saved Events

What's On at The Beehive

Live music, poker tournaments & more - there's always plenty going on at The Beehive
 
The Beehive
Prospect Hill
Swindon

Every Monday Night
 
8pm - Poker Tournament. 5 entry, 1st and 2nd places win.
 
Thursday 06 December

8.30pm - Claude Bourbon: Ethereal Eastern influences with Spanish and Latin elements

Friday 07 December

8.30pm - 1000 Planents: Goth/Metal/Rock band

Sunday 09 December

3pm - Jim Reynolds - Blues, ragtime & rhythm and blues

Thursday 13 December

8.30pm - Zetan Spore: Uplifting live performances

Friday 14 December

8.30pm - Missin' Rosie: A unique mixture of folk rock, pop, jazz & more!

Saturday 15 December

7pm - Perfume Party in the Top Bar: A chance to buy some last-minute Christmas prezzies.

Sunday 16 December

3pm - TBC

Monday 17 December

9pm - The Mess Session: Folk oriented jam session

Wednesday 19 December

8.30pm - The Teddy White Band: Rock & soul covers

Thursday 20 December

7.30pm - Sophie's Xmas Charity Bash

Friday 21 December

8.30pm - State Of Undress Xmas Bonanza: A blend of roots, rock & country with Celtic flavourings 

Sunday 23 December

3pm - Rumour Shed and The Shudders: Two excellent local bands

Friday 28 December

8.30pm - The Nomarks: A six piece band from Swindon with Ska & Reggae influences

New Years Eve

9pm - DJ Joe: Playing a varied selection of great music

For more information please contact The Beehive via the link below.
Next Date | All Future Dates | All Past Dates
Day Date Time  
RELATED LINKS
The Beehive - website
RELATED CATEGORIES
  Live Music  
RELATED BUSINESSES
  Beehive, The  
myswindonweb
Swindon Chiropractic Clinic
Mackenzies Cafe Bars
OMG Hair & Beauty Salon Swindon
Barnes Autumn/Winter
Jolly Roger
Tree Nightclub
Combat Splat
Swindon Family Golf
Studley Grange Butterfly World and Craft Village
The Hair Group, Old Town, Swindon
The Brunel Shopping Centre Swindon