swindonweb®  home    make this my homepage
myswindonweb   LOGIN / REGISTER  
Rolleston, The:
   
 
Vibrant pub situated in the town centre...

Address: 73 Commercial Road, Swindon, SN1 5NX
Phone: 01793 534238
Website: http://www.therolleston.c...
 
Print Page
Save Event
View Saved Events

Coming Up at The Rolleston...

Full April gig listings

The Rolleston
Swindon
April Listings

Thursday 04 April, 8.30pm

Grizzly & The Grasshoppers - Alternative/Roots

Friday 05 April, 9pm

Going Underground - Punk/Ska/New Wave covers

Saturday 06 April, 9pm

The Teddy White Band - Beat/Boogie/Rhythm & Blues

Sunday 07 April, 8pm

Ash Mandrake- Alternative/Folk/Rock

Thursday 11 April, 8.30pm

Sam Green and the Midnight Heist - Footstompin', Harmonica Wailin', Lapslide Guitar Pickin Roots Music

Friday 12 April, 9pm

Metalhead - Classic Rock/Metal Covers

Saturday 13 April, 9pm

Laurence Jones Band - Blues/Rock

Sunday 14 April, 8pm

Jim Blair (from Hip Route) - Blues

Thursday 18 April, 8.30pm

Ian O'Regan - Acoustic

Friday 19 April, 9pm

Bateleurs - Contemporary Folk/Electroacoustic

Saturday 20 April, 9pm

The Beatholes - Punk tribute to The Beatles

Saturday 27 April, 9pm

Dickie Reed - Rhythm & Blues
 
Also at The Rolleston

Tuesday nights

Quiz Night, starts at 8pm
1 entry, winner takes all!

Sunday

Homecooked Roast, served 12pm-5pm

7.95 for 1 course
10.95 for 2 courses

For more information, please visit The Rolleston's website via the link below.
Next Date | All Future Dates | All Past Dates
Day Date Time  
RELATED LINKS
The Rolleston - website
RELATED CATEGORIES
  Live Music  
RELATED BUSINESSES
  Rolleston, The  
myswindonweb
Swindon Chiropractic Clinic
Mackenzies Cafe Bars
Tree Nightclub
Barnes Autumn/Winter
Jolly Roger
Swindon Family Golf
Studley Grange Butterfly World and Craft Village
Rein & Shine Swindon
The Hair Group, Old Town, Swindon
The Brunel Shopping Centre Swindon