swindonweb®  home    make this my homepage
myswindonweb   LOGIN / REGISTER  
Swindon Town FC (The County Ground):
   
 
Home to Swindon's very own team... the Robins! Incl. Legends Lounge...

Address: County Road, Swindon, Wilts, SN1 2ED
Phone: 0871 223 2300 (box office)
Website: http://www.swindontownfc....
Swindon Town FC (The County Ground)
 
Print Page
Save Event
View Saved Events

STFC At Home

County Ground fixtures for the 2018/19 season
 
The full list of home dates for Swindon Town FC for the 2018/19 season.
 
League Two unless stated.

Saturday 04 August
K.O: 3.00pm
 
Tuesday 14 August (Cup)
K.O: 7.45pm
 
Saturday 18 August
K.O: 3.00pm
 
Saturday 01 September
K.O: 3.00pm
 
Saturday 15 September
K.O: 3.00pm
 
Saturday 29 September
K.O: 3.00pm
 
Saturday 06 October
K.O: 3.00pm
 
Saturday 20 October
K.O: 3.00pm
 
Tuesday 23 October
K.O: 3.00pm
 
Saturday 17 November
K.O: 3.00pm
 
Tuesday 27 November
K.O: 7.45pm
 
Saturday 08 December
K.O: 3.00pm
 
Saturday 22 December
K.O: 3.00pm

Tuesday 01 January
K.O: 3.00pm
 
Saturday 12 January
K.O: 3.00pm
 
Saturday 26 January
K.O: 3.00pm
 
Saturday 02 February
K.O: 3.00pm
 
Saturday 23 February
K.O: 3.00pm

For more information, please visit the STFC website via the link below.
Next Date | All Future Dates | All Past Dates
Day Date Time  
TUE 27/11/2018 19:45 - 22:00
RELATED LINKS
STFC - website
RELATED CATEGORIES
  Sport / Leisure  
RELATED BUSINESSES
  Swindon Town FC (The County Ground)  
myswindonweb
Mackenzies Cafe Bars
Studley Grange Butterfly World and Craft Village
20 At The Kings Swindon
Rein & Shine Swindon
Charles Harding Swindon Estate Agent
The Hair Group, Old Town, Swindon
20 At The Kings Swindon
The Brunel Shopping Centre Swindon